Times & Directions Give

Experiencing Grace, Growing in Love.

First Service

9:00am - 10:15am

Second Service

11:00am - 12:15pm

Church Address

11947 Del Amo Blvd.

Cerritos, CA 90703

navigate Xclose

Pastoral Staff


Erik Kakimoto

Senior Pastor

 erik@cerritosbaptist.org

Gary Tawa

Pastor to Seniors 

 gary@cerritosbaptist.org

Donna Katagi

Executive Pastor

donna@cerritosbaptist.org

Brandon Katagi

Associate Pastor 

brandon@cerritosbaptist.org

Nick Tawa

Young Adult Pastor

nick@cerritosbaptist.org

Jo Ann Kaba

Children's Director

joann@cerritosbaptist.org 

Jon Tawa

Youth Director

jon@cerritosbaptist.org

 


Administrative Staff


Steve Koshimizu

Administrator

steve@cerritosbaptist.org

  


Interns


Evan Quitugua 

Pastoral Intern

evan@cerritosbaptist.org

JT Hayashi

Pastoral Intern

jt@cerritosbaptist.org

Matt Wada

Pastoral Intern

matt@cerritosbapitst.org

Steph Luna

Children's Intern

steph@cerritosbapist.org

Tina Lorenz

Children's Intern

tina@cerritosbaptist.org

Bianca Tolentino

Children's Intern

bianca@cerritosbaptist.org