Times & Directions Give

Experiencing Grace, Growing in Love.

First Service

9:00am - 10:15am

Second Service

11:00am - 12:15pm

Church Address

11947 Del Amo Blvd.

Cerritos, CA 90703

navigate Xclose

Pastoral Staff

 Erik Kakimoto

Senior Pastor

 erik@cerritosbaptist.org

 Gary Tawa

Pastor to Seniors 

 

 Donna Katagi

Executive Pastor

 donna@cerritosbaptist.org

 Brandon Katagi

Associate Pastor 

 brandon@cerritosbaptist.org

 Nick Tawa

Young Adult Pastor

 nick@cerritosbaptist.org

 Jo Ann Kaba

Children's Director

 joann@cerritosbaptist.org 

 Kacy Nagatoshi

Community Life Director

 kacy@cerritosbaptist.org

 Jon Tawa

Youth Director

 jon@cerritosbaptist.org

 


Administrative Staff


 Steve Koshimizu

Administrator

 steve@cerritosbaptist.org

  


Interns


 Isabel Arechiga

Youth Intern

 
 Bianca Tolentino  Children's Ministry Intern